Don't Call This A Podcast Podcasts

Don’t Call It a Podcast #36 – Album of the Year 2017

This time last year we kicked off what would become the first ever DCIP episode when we did our “Album of the Year” broadcast with Pattric. Takes were heavy.

This time we’re more refined (not really) and provide our takes for the Top Albums of 2017. If you haven’t already checked out our 2017 Playlist, I would recommend you do so after this episode.

Special Guest Star Joe Coad II joins us once again, Dee didn’t have her list so she just played Ron’s role as the person who hates everything.

Also, AJ makes an announcement.

Opening Song:

Crew x GoldLink, Shy Glizzy, Brent Fiyazz

Closing Songs:

SpitShine x Smino

Hymnal x Open Mike Eagle (LOL AJ), Sammus



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s